The Fakebook Experiment

I'm a fraud

it works

leave a comment »

So it is brought to my attention that the domain name associated with this blog is available. Out of the delusion that this might actually turn into something, I’ve registered the domain. Then I realize a simple whois will reveal my real identity and I have to add whois protection to my registration. How am I ever going to keep this a secret long enough to complete the project? I found a wp theme I can live with. I’m posting successfully and I’ve wasted $13 on a domain. I don’t want to stop, but I’m off to tend to dinner.

Written by fakebookexperiment

November 9, 2011 at 10:09 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

